VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
August 22, 2017
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us


Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


August 22, 2017
  Obituaries for Tuesday, August 22, 2017  #

August 21, 2017
  Obituaries for Monday, August 21, 2017  #

August 18, 2017
  Obituaries for Friday, August 18, 2017  #

August 17, 2017
  Obituaries for Thursday, August 17, 2017  #

August 16, 2017
  Obituaries for Wednesday, August 16, 2017  #

August 15, 2017
  Obituaries for Tuesday, August 15, 2017  #

August 14, 2017
  Obituaries for Monday, August 14, 2017  #

August 11, 2017
  Obituaries for Friday, August 11, 2017  #

August 10, 2017
  Obituaries for Thursday, August 10, 2017  #

August 9, 2017
  Obituaries for Wednesday, August 9, 2017  #

August 8, 2017
  Obituaries for Tuesday, August 8, 2017  #

August 7, 2017
  Obituaries for Monday, August 7, 2017  #

August 4, 2017
  Obituaries for Friday, August 4, 2017  #

August 3, 2017
  Obituaries for Thursday, August 3, 2017  #

August 2, 2017
  Obituaries for Wednesday, August 2, 2017  #

Total articles = 1405


Search the Archives
Advertisement 2

Advertisement 5

Advertisement 3

Advertisement 4

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 7

Advertisement 1

Advertisement 6